Hotel/Motel

16W621 S. Frontage Road, Willowbrook, IL
60527
www.thecl.com
630-455-0555
630-455-0775
john@champagnelodge.com
John
Van Prooyen
630 Pasquinelli Dr, Westmont, IL
60559
www.westmont.clubhouseinn.com
630-920-2200
630-920-2766
sales@clubhouseoakbrookinn.com
Felecia
Collier
1200 Burr Ridge Parkway, Burr Ridge, IL
60527
www.marriott.com/chisw
630-986-4100
630-986-4299
jill.rinozzi@marriott.com
Jill
Rinozzi
300 S. Frontage Rd, Burr Ridge, IL
60527
http://www.cpcchicagosw.com
630-601-7548 ext. 153
mdandrea@cpchicagosw.com
Michelle
D’Andrea
100 Harvester Drive, Burr Ridge, IL
60527
630-655-1000
630-655-1004
aida.cruz@hilton.com
Aida
Cruz
6201 Joliet Road, Countryside, IL
60525
www.williamtellbanquets.com
708-354-4200
708-784-9270
j.gasaway@hicountryside.com
Jill
Gasaway
7535 S. Kingery Hwy, Willowbrook, IL
60527
www.redroof.com
630-323-8811
i067@redroof.com
Trisha
Clark
15 W 90 N. Frontage Road, Burr Ridge, IL
60527
www.marriott.com
630-323-7530
630-323-7605
sheena.fox@marriott.com
Sheena
Fox